Jay-Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail (Tracklist)

Jay-Z brings out the tracklist for his upcoming album Magna Carta Holy Grail. Roc Nation was passing out books with information inside, to find out if anyone could figure out the clues and locations on Instagram. As of right now we just have the tracklist with no features or production credit, but I’m pretty sure that’ll be surfacing soon. Jay-Z’s album will be available online on July 4th.

Check after jump to see the full tracklist.

01. Picasso Baby
02. Heaven
03. Versus
04. Tom Ford
05. Beach Is Better
06. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
07. Oceans
08. F.U.T.W.
09. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail
15. Open Letter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *